Sunday, February 16, 2020

Mister Laoag 2020 Finals Night

Mister Laoag 2020 Finals Night
Centennial Arena Laoag City
Photos by Joy Arguil
 Congratulations Mister Laoag 2020 Winners!!!

Mister Laoag 2020 Cyrax Miguel
Mister Laoag ABC -Byron Paul Salamanca
Mister Laoag Millennial- Joecaner Orap Jr.
1st Runner Up- Chris Mark Andres
2nd Runner Up- John Niño Corcuera

#MisterLaoag2020 #MistersofFilipinas #FabPhilippines

No comments:

Post a Comment

Three Binibining Pilipinas 2022 queens primed to compete in international pageants

Binibining Pilipinas Charities, Inc. (BPCI) held an exclusive send off program for its three reigning Binibining Pilipinas queens at the Mon...