Sunday, November 24, 2019

Binibining Dipaculao Queens

A new set Binibining Dipaculao queens was crowned on Sunday, November 24, 2019 at Dipaculao Sports Complex Now under the Jun Ramos Valdez productions, 8 beautiful ladies coveted the crown.

Aimee Rose S. Pascua of South Poblacion was named Binibining Dipaculao 2019.

Jonalayn Cacanindin of Dinadiawan - First Runner up Joy S. Jacob of Diarabasin - Second Runner up Isy May R. Ventura of Puangi - Third Runner up Kristine N. Somera of Salay - Fourth Runner up

No comments:

Post a Comment

Three Binibining Pilipinas 2022 queens primed to compete in international pageants

Binibining Pilipinas Charities, Inc. (BPCI) held an exclusive send off program for its three reigning Binibining Pilipinas queens at the Mon...