Tuesday, January 12, 2021


Here is the panel of illustrious judges tasked with choosing the next Miss Bikini Philippines:

MS. PHUONG KHANH NGUYEN - Miss Earth 2018 from Vietnam who actively participated in the relaunched Miss Bikini Philippines in 2019, and part of the judging panel for Miss Bikini Philippines 2020

MS. ANGELEE DE LOS REYES - Miss Bikini Philippines 2011, Miss Philippines Earth 2013, and the Personality Development and Pageant Coach/Mentor of the MBP 2020 candidates

MS. CANDICE RAMOS - Miss Philippines Eco-Tourism 2012, Miss Global Philippines 2015 and Century Tuna Superbods 2020 1st Runner-up

MR. ERIE MATIC - Fitness and bodybuilding coach and Century Tuna Superbods 2020 1st Runner-up

 From ProMedia:

*MR. PAUL IZON REYES - Chief Executive Officer
*MR. GIB OSBERT ANG - Director of Business Development;
*MS. LAHAINA MAE MONDOÑEDO - Director of Operations and Miss Bikini Philippines National Director;
*MS. CHIARA KATHLEEN LIM - Operations Executive and Miss Bikini Philippines Project Manager.
Participated in by applicants from all over the country, the screening yielded 22 contestants, a mix of pageant veterans and newbies all wanting to be an advocate of Total/Wholistic Beauty.
The Screening Committee was composed of: Mr. Paul Izon Reyes, Mr. Gib Osbert Ang, Ms. Lahaina Mae Mondoñedo, Miss Chiara Kathleen Lim and reigning Miss Bikini Philippines Louise Theunis.
Relaunched in 2019 by ProMedia, Miss Bikini Philippines focuses on embracing and embibing total beauty that includes intelligence, health & fitness, yet it is still as exciting with the basic trappings of a traditional beauty contest - swimsuit, evening gown, Q & A - that pageant aficionados are looking for!
To be hosted by Miss Earth 2015 Angelia Gabrena Ong, the three-episode pageant will see the 22 official candidates compete in three general competition rounds in the first two episodes. On the third and final episode to be co-hosted by Sean Kyle Ortega, special titles will be awarded, along with the selection of the top 10 and their competition round, and the awarding of major winners where reigning Queen, LOUISE THEUNIS, will be passing on her crown to Miss Bikini Philippines 2020! Catch all episodes which will be uploaded to the official Miss Bikini Philippines FB & IG page.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Binibining Pilipinas 2023 Winners!

 Congratulations to all the winners of Binibining Pilipinas 2023: #BinibiningPilipinasInternational2023: Angelica Lopez of Palawan #Binibini...