Tuesday, September 22, 2020

MISS EARTH 2020 : European beauties on #EarthHour


 European beauties on #EarthHour this Thursday with #MissBelarus

Maria Reznyuk
Belarus - 3:00 PM
Finland - 3:00 PM
Poland - 2:00 PM
Philippines - 8:00 PM
Moderator: Michelle Gomez
Co-Moderator: Shane Tormes

No comments:

Post a Comment

Three Binibining Pilipinas 2022 queens primed to compete in international pageants

Binibining Pilipinas Charities, Inc. (BPCI) held an exclusive send off program for its three reigning Binibining Pilipinas queens at the Mon...