Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Miss Tourism Philippines 2019 Filipiniana Parade at Rizal Park.

Winner Ms Quezon Province
1st Runner-Up Ms Aurora Province
2nd Runner-Up Ms Marinduque

June 19, 2019
Rizal Park 
Photos by Joy Arguil / Fab Philippines

No comments:

Post a Comment

Binibining Pilipinas 2023 Winners!

 Congratulations to all the winners of Binibining Pilipinas 2023: #BinibiningPilipinasInternational2023: Angelica Lopez of Palawan #Binibini...