Friday, July 23, 2021

19th Annual Search for Mr. Fahrenheit – the National Search for the Mr. Gay World Philippines 2021 (Virtual Pageant)

 While awaiting the resumption of its operations, F Club Philippines has launched the 19th Annual Search for Mr. Fahrenheit – the National Search for the Mr. Gay World Philippines 2021 (Virtual Pageant). Staying true to tradition, contestants to Mr. Fahrenheit are representing perfumes of their own choice. Twenty four (24) SCENTsational gay men shall compete for the top most honour of being proclaimed as Mr. Fahrenheit 2021 and shall represent our country in the 2021 edition of Mr. Gay World.

The virtual presentation of candidates was held last July 23 and was hosted by beauty queen Kristine Caballero Aplal. Mr. Gay World Philippines Organization (MGWPO) National Director Wilbert Tolentino opened the press conference with a message affirming his utmost support to our country’s representatives to the forthcoming Mr. Gay World 2020 and 2021 Virtual Finals to be held a week apart in September. Also part of the program was the launch of the Mr. Fahrenheit 2021 official song entitled “Ginoo” a collaboration between one of MGWPO Board of Directors Ryan Soto and Hip Hop artist RNDP.
Mr. Fahrenheit 2021 will have two preliminary competition rounds – Swimwear and Formal Wear prior to the much awaited Finale Round which can all be viewed on one Mr.Gay World Philippines fb page/ Wilbert Tolentino fb page this coming August.
All eyes are now on the official candidates of Mr. Fahrenheit 20201 as to who shall be the successor of Mr. Fahrenehit 2020/Mr. Gay World Philippines 2020 Leonard Kodie Macayan and shall take home the P100,000 cash prize.
Mr. Fahrenheit 2020 is produced and organized by leading LGBTQia personality, social media influencer (fb/ig/twitter/lyka/tiktok @sirwil75), vlogger (Wibert Tolentino Vlogs with almost 1.2 M subscribers), written and directed by the founder and head of Kagandahang Flores camp Rodgil Flores.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Binibining Pilipinas 2023 Winners!

 Congratulations to all the winners of Binibining Pilipinas 2023: #BinibiningPilipinasInternational2023: Angelica Lopez of Palawan #Binibini...