Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Queen of bECQi (The Online Search for the Philippines’ Most Beautiful Beki} is Back !!!

 ECQ is Back, So Does Queen of bECQi (The Online Search for the Philippines’ Most Beautiful Beki)!

The return of ECQ has prompted Sir Wil Online Challenge to revive the virtual pageant that started it all - Queen of bECQi. Queen of bECQi 2020 was originally conceptualized and organized by pageant innovator and leading LGBT influencer Wilbert Tolentino to primarily provide “ayuda” or financial assistance to the gay/trans community. It was launched during the early days of the ECQ last year and has, since then, paved the way for other online pageants/searches/competitions!

Queen of bECQi 2021 (Year 2) remains to be the biggest online pageant to date with 170 contestants chosen from close to 4,000 entrants! There will be five exciting challenge rounds that would determine the eventual winner –Queen of bECQi 2021 (The Philippines’ Most Beautiful Beki) who will romp away with the cash prize of P200,000. Queen of bECQi 2021 continues with its mission of giving support to the gay/trans community since all contestants will receive prizes.

Other prizes: 1st rup – P50,000; 2nd rup -- 40,000; 3rd rup – 30,000; 4th rup -- 20,000; 6th to 10th placer – P5,000; 11th to 15th placer – P3,000; 16th – 30th placer – P2,000; and the rest of contestants will each receive P1,000 consolation prize.

Who will succeed last year’s Queen of bECQi Mariane Crisologo and runners-up Matmat Centino and Lars Pacheco (both “It's Showtime” Ms. Q & A Season 1 winners)? Follow Queen of bECQi 2021 (Year2) at Wilbert Tolentino (KaFreshness Sir Wil) SirWilOfficialFanPage! Please follow Wilbert Tolentino’s other social media accounts: SirWil75(FACEBOOK/INSTAGRAM/TWITTER/LYKA) and subscribe to his YouTube channel: Wilbert Tolentino Vlogs

Queen of bECQi 2021 is produced by Wilbert Tolentino, written and directed by international pageant director and trainer Rodgil Flores of Kagandahang Flores (KF) pageant camp.

#QueenofbECQi2021 #QueenofbECQi #KagandahangFlores

No comments:

Post a Comment

Binibining Pilipinas 2023 Winners!

 Congratulations to all the winners of Binibining Pilipinas 2023: #BinibiningPilipinasInternational2023: Angelica Lopez of Palawan #Binibini...