Saturday, November 12, 2016

Miss Silka Philippines 2016 Winners

Katrina Anne Castaรฑeda Johnson of Davao was crowned last night as Miss Silka Philippines 2016. Her court includes 1st Runner-Up Luzenne Jones of Cebu, 2nd Runner-Up Mary Ann Mungcal of Pampanga and 3rd Runner-Up Jan Lian Claire Domingo of Tarlac.

Congratulations, ladies! ๐Ÿ‘‘

Photos by Joy Arguil

No comments:

Post a Comment