Wednesday, September 24, 2014

MOP 2014 Winners Contract Signing with UniSilver TIME

Misters of the Philippines Winners contract signing with UniSilver TIME Vice President William Ong Co and PEPPS Project Director Carlo Morris Galang

Mister International Philippines Neil Perez (Tondo)
Mister Global International Joseph Doruelo (Caloocan)
Mister Model International Adam Davies (Fil UK)
Mister Tourism International Judah Cohen (Fil USA)
Misters of the Philippines 1st Runner up Nicko Dela Nicko Cruz

Happy Viewing!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Three Binibining Pilipinas 2022 queens primed to compete in international pageants

Binibining Pilipinas Charities, Inc. (BPCI) held an exclusive send off program for its three reigning Binibining Pilipinas queens at the Mon...