Sunday, June 15, 2014

Mr. & Ms. Brgy Malamig 2014 Coronation Night

 Bgy Malamig Elevated Covered Court

Grand Winner - Mikee Yamat & Paul Benjamin Abal
1st Runner UP - Rowielyn Signh & Marc Gregory Collera
2nd Runner Up - Claire Hurtado & Lord Shimamara
3rd Runner Up - Rose Michelle Ann Nolasco & Carl De Padre
4th Runner Up - Shaddel Ann Casino & Sandy Sales Jr.

to be continue...

1 comment:

  1. Gusto mo ba ng online work?
    Earn while you enjoy time with your Family & Lovedones!
    Email me: / /
    Contact Number: 09465046302
    For more details, kindly visit