Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Mr. and Miss Bgy 745 Bikini Open 2014

Cyndi Garcia & Aj Cruz Grand Winners
Aubrey Fausto & Aeron Cruz (1st Runner-up) 
Iana Villafrancia & Mark Cruz (2nd Runner-up) 
Cyndi Garcia & Jhay Kram (Face of the Night)

more photos to come...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Three Binibining Pilipinas 2022 queens primed to compete in international pageants

Binibining Pilipinas Charities, Inc. (BPCI) held an exclusive send off program for its three reigning Binibining Pilipinas queens at the Mon...