Sunday, February 2, 2014

Miss Mandaluyong 2014 Coronation Night

Mandaluyong Gym
Miss Mandaluyong 2014 is...

...Crissia del Atienza

1st Runner Up - Jian Cayla Salazar

Miss Mandaluyong 2014 Grandwinners
4th Runner Up - Samantha Haire
3rd Runner Up - Sara Llanora
2nd Runner Up - Julie Anne Ghasemi
1st Runner Up - Jian Cayla Salazar
Title of Miss Mandaluyong 2014 - Crissia del Atienza

Let's Rewind...
  The Top 14 Semi-Finalist
 Top Five Finalist
Special Awards

Meet them one by one...

Fun Shots...

In celebration of the 69th Liberation Day and 20th Cityhood Anniversay


No comments:

Post a Comment

Miss Supermodel Philippines 2023 Winners

Miss Supermodel Philippines 2023 winners Miss Supermodel PH - Caloocan, Shyrla Nuñez  1st runner-up - Cabanatuan, Aileen Santiago 2nd runner...